[精华推荐]榜单大热单曲 Me Myself n I

2014年第86届奥斯卡日程表(双语)

kira86 于2013-12-13发布 l 已有人浏览

奥斯卡.jpg

The ceremony is scheduled for March 2, 2014, at the Dolby Theatre in the Hollywood district of Los Angeles, California. This will be a week later than normal so as not to interfere with the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi. The ceremony, to be televised in the United States by ABC, will be hosted by comedienne Ellen DeGeneres for the second time. She previously presided over the 79th ceremony held in 2007.
2014年第86届奥斯卡金像奖将于2014年3月2日在美国加州好莱坞的杜比剧院公布。由于时间与将在俄罗斯联邦索契市举行的2014冬奥会时间冲突,奥斯卡金像奖颁奖时间比往常晚了一周。颁奖全程将通过ABC直播,主持人是Ellen DeGeneres,这样是她第自2007年主持第79届奥斯卡颁奖典礼以来,二度主持奥斯卡颁奖典礼。

Date March 2, 2014
颁奖时间:2014年3月2日

Site:Dolby Theatre
地点:杜比剧院

Host:Ellen DeGeneres
主持人:艾伦.德杰尼勒斯

日程安排:

Thursday, November 16, 2013  Governors Awards announce Honorary Oscar Honorees
2013年 11月16日:第86届奥斯卡荣誉奖颁奖典礼

Monday, December 2, 2013 Official Screen Credits forms due
2013年12月2日:申报影片登记截止

Friday, December 27, 2013 Nominations voting begins
2013年12月27日:提名投票正式启动

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 Nominations polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 9 Jan. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
2014年1月8日:提名投票截止

Thursday, January 16, 2014
2014年1月16日(星期四)
 
Nominations announced at 5:30 a.m. PST (13:30 UTC) (8:30 a.m. EST) at the Samuel Goldwyn Theater[citation needed]
第86届奥斯卡奖的提名名单将于2014年1月16日美国西部时间上午5:30在萨缪尔.高德温剧院(Samuel Goldwyn Theater)公布。

Monday, February 10, 2014 Nominees Luncheon
2014年2月10日:奥斯卡提名者午宴、合影留念

Friday, February 14, 2014 Final voting begins
2014年2月14日:终选投票正式启动

Saturday, February 15, 2014 Scientific and Technical Achievement Awards presentation
2014年2月15日:美国电影艺术与科学学院科学技术奖颁奖礼

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Final polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 26 Feb. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
2014年 2月25日:终选投票截止

Sunday, March 2, 2014 86th Annual Academy Awards presentation
2014年3月2日:第86届奥斯卡颁奖典礼

评论
最新消息 >>更多

Copyright©原版英语网  All Rights Reserved 版权所有